Latest Products http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 15:47:53 +0530 en-us http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in SLS & Paraben Free Natural Soap Base http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/sls-paraben-free-natural-soap-based.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/sls-paraben-free-natural-soap-based.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Transparent Soap Base Honey Soap Base Charcoal Soap Base Aloe Vera Soap Base Goat Milk Soap Base Special Goat Milk Soap Base Papaya/Cucumber Soap Base Shea Butter Soap Base Extra Clear Soap Base Coconut Milk base Red Wine Soap base Kesar Chandan Soap Base Aqua Menthol Soap base Lemon Soap base Blue berry Soap base Whipped Cream Soap Base Neem Tulsi Soap base Green Tea Soap base Sls Free Natural Liquid Base http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/sls-free-natural-liquid-base.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/sls-free-natural-liquid-base.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Natural Pearly Liquid Base Special Castile Liquid Base Herbal Liquid Detergent 1 kg Ready to use Conditioner 1 kg Thickner & Conditioner (Active Ingredient) 1 kg Natural Transparent Liquid Base (For Shampoo, Facewash, Bodywash, Handwash) Unrefined Butter & Wax http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/unrefined-butter-wax.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/unrefined-butter-wax.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Bees Wax Candelilla Wax Carnuba Wax Cocoa Butter Kokum Butter Mango Butter Raw Shea Butter Soaps and Cosmetics Liquid Colors http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soaps-and-cosmetics-liquid-colors.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soaps-and-cosmetics-liquid-colors.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soaps and Cosmetics Pigment Colors http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soaps-and-cosmetics-pigment-colors.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soaps-and-cosmetics-pigment-colors.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Color Black Blue Brown Burgundy Glamour Pink Maroon Nude Orange Red Rose Red Violet White Yellow Soaps and Cosmetics Mica Colors http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soaps-and-cosmetics-mica-colors.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soaps-and-cosmetics-mica-colors.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lipstick Mould http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/lipstick-mould.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/lipstick-mould.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lipstick Mould Range Lipstick Mould (6 Cavity No Touch) Kajal Mould Lipstick & Lip Balm Flavours http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/lipstick-lip-balm-flavours.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/lipstick-lip-balm-flavours.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Butterscotch Chocolate Mango Milk Honey Orange Peach Raspberry Shararat Strawberry Vanila Workshop & Classes Products http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/workshop-classes-products.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/workshop-classes-products.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Advance Cream / Gel / Serum Cold process workshop Cream/ Lotion workshop Glam and Glory Lipstick / Lip blam/ Lip gloss Class Melt and pour soap making class Serum Shampoo/ Face wash / Body wash Skin Influence Unrefined and Cold Pressed Oil http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/unrefined-and-cold-pressed-oil.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/unrefined-and-cold-pressed-oil.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Almond Oil Apricot oil Argan Oil Avocado Oil Carrot seed Oil Castor Oil Coconut Oil Flax seed oil Grape Seed oil Jojoba Oil Neem Oil Olive Oil Palm Oil Rice Bran Oil Rosehip Oil Safflower Oil Sesame Oil Sunflower Oil Wheat germ oil Shampoo Face Wash Cream Lotion Making Raw Materials and Chemicals http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/shampoo-face-wash-cream-lotion-making-raw-materials-and-chemicals.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/shampoo-face-wash-cream-lotion-making-raw-materials-and-chemicals.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Allantoin Baking soda Barium Sulphide BHT Borax BTMS 50 CAPB / COCO betain Carbopol Cetrimide Cetrimonlum Cholride cetyl alcohol Citric acid Coco Glucoside COCODI Cocomono Cosmo guard (preservative) Decyl Glucoside Dimethicone Disinfectant liquid 5ltr DM Water DMDMH Preservative E200 (Making Instant Cream ) EDTA EGMS Emulsifying Wax Epsom Salt FO Fixative Glycerin GMS Himalayan Pink Salt Hydrate M2 (Hyalurious Liquid) Hydrolised Mix Protein Hyloronic Acid Iscaguard PEG (preservative) Iso Propyl Myristate (IPM) KOH Lauryl Glucoside Loofah BIG (1 piece) Menthol Crystal Methyl Paraben NAOH Lye Oliviem 1000 Oliviem 300 P.E.G Petrolium Jelly Phenoxyethenol Poly 10 Poly 7 Poly 80 Poly Gel (Making Gel Without Propyl Paraben Propylene Glycol Rubbing Alcohol Sanitizer Liquid 5ltr SCI Powder Sea Salt (powder form) SLS (Powder) SLS/ SLES (Liquid) Sodium benzoate Sodium Lactate Sodium PCA Sorbitol Stearic Acid TEA Titanium Di Oxide vitamin C oil Tocopherol Vitamin E Oil Xanthum gum Zinc Oxide Skin Care Gel http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/skin-care-gel.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/skin-care-gel.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Aloe Vera Gel Lemon Gel Rose Gel Papaya Gel Menthol Gel Cosmeceutical Products Active Ingredients http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/cosmeceutical-products-active-ingredients.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/cosmeceutical-products-active-ingredients.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Allantoin CCTG Ceteareth 20 Cetostearyl Alcohol Dl Panthanol Glycolic Acid GMS Guar Gum Kozic Acid Lanoline Niacinamide Olivem 300 Oliviem 1000 Protein : Silk Protein Liquid : Egg Protein Liquid : Keratin Protein Liquid : Milk Protein Liquid : Rice Protein Liquid : Wheat Salicylic Acid Ip Sodium Gluconate Sodium Lauryl Sarcosinate (SLSA) Versagel Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) Essential Oil http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/essential-oil.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Basil E oil Cedarwoode oil Chamomile Cinnamone oil Eucalyptuse oil Frankincencee oil Gerenium Kesare oil Lavendere oil Leman grass E oil Lemone oil Minte oil Orangee oil Patchoulie oil Rosee oil Rose Marrye oil Sandale oil Tea treee oil Turmerice oil Vetiver / Khus Ylang Ylange oil Natural Powder http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/natural-powder.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/natural-powder.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Almond Powder Aloevera powder Ambe Halad Aretha powder Arrowroot powder Ashwagandha Awla Powder Beetroot powder Bentonite Clay Bhringraj powder Brahmi Powder Calamine Powder Chandan (Sandal) Powder Charcoal Powder Chocolate Powder Cocoa Powder Dead Sea Mud Clay French Green Clay French Red Clay Hair Dye : Black Hair Dye : Black Hair Dye : Brown Hair Dye : Brown heena/ mehandi powder Herbal Utna Hibiscus Powder Indigo powder Jatamansi Kapoor Kayolin clay Lavender buds Lemon Lodhra powder Lotus Powder Manjistha powder Moringa powder Mulethi/Jesthamadh Multtani Mitti Nagarmotha Neem Powder Orange Powder Papaya Powder Pure Coffee seed powder Rose Petals Rose Powder Shikakai Powder Triphala Tulsi powder Walnut shell powder Liquid Extracts Water Soluble http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/liquid-extracts-water-soluble.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/liquid-extracts-water-soluble.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Aloevera Amla Bhringraj Blueberry Brahmi Carrot Chamomile Cucumber Green Apple Green Tea Hibiscus Kesar Lemon Licorise Menthol Mulberry extract Neem Onion Orange Papaya Pomogranate Red Wine Rose Shikakai Strawberry Tulsi Turmeric Witch Hazel Liquid Hydrosols http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/liquid-hydrosols.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/liquid-hydrosols.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Aloevera Amla Bhringraj Blueberry Brahmi Carrot Chamomile Cucumber Green Apple Green Tea Hibiscus Kesar Lemon Licorise Menthol Mulberry extract Neem Onion Orange Papaya Pomogranate Red Wine Rose Shikakai Strawberry Tulsi Turmeric Witch Hazel Soap Cream & Hair Oil Aroma Fragrance Oil http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soap-cream-hair-oil-aroma-fragrance-oil.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soap-cream-hair-oil-aroma-fragrance-oil.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Aloevera Aqua Ashwagandha Bigboss Blueberry Brut Bubble gum Center Fresh Chaffa Chameli Cherry Blossom Chocolate Coffee Cologne Cool water Cucumber Delicate Divine Dove Elite Ferrari Green apple Green tea Guava Itania Jaguar Jasmine Johnson Juhi Kesar Kevda Kiwi Lavender Lemongrass Lime London Night Lux Mango Mix fruit Mogra Musk Orange Parijatak Paris Peach Peach puch Pears Peppermint Ponds Prime Rose Redwine Ripe papaya Rose Sandal Shahi Gulab Shararat Sparkling Strawberry Tulsi Vanila Watermelon White cherry White Musk Water Based Aroma Fragrances http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/water-based-aroma-fragrances.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/water-based-aroma-fragrances.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fragrances Aqua Blue lagoon Blueberry Cherry Blossom Comfort Comfort Kesar Lemon zest Neem Old spice Passport Rose water Soap Compound Tag her Vanity Femme Cosmetic Jar http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/cosmetic-jar.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/cosmetic-jar.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Mould http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soap-mould.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/soap-mould.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Bottles http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/cosmetic-bottles.htm http://www.aarshvednatural.co.in/cosmetic-bottles.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530